COACHING STAFF

Robby Crihfield

Athletic Director

Varsity Volleyball - Head Coach

Varsity Track - Head Coach

rcrihfield@1bcs.org

Kirk Jones

Varsity Baseball - Head Coach

Varsity Football - Assistant Coach

kjones@1bcs.org

Kaylie Knox

Varsity volleyball - Asst. Coach

kknox@1bcs.org

Blaine Landers

Junior High Boys - Director/Coach

Varsity Football - Assistant Coach

blainelanders.bcseagles@gmail.com

Danny Martin

Varsity Football - Head Coach

Varsity Boys Basketball - Head Coach

Varsity Track - Asst. Coach

dmartin@1bcs.org

Preston Merritt

Junior High Football - Asst. Coach

Junior High Basketball - Asst. Coach

Varsity Baseball - Asst. Coach

pmerritt@1bcs.org

Rachel Ray

Varsity Girls Basketball - Head Coach

Softball - Head Coach

racheldray22@gmail.com

Laura Sandler

Jr. High Girls - Director/Coach

lsandler@1bcs.org

Please reload

  EAGLE FIGHT NEVER DIES

© 2016 Brazosport Christian School Athletics

200 Willow Drive #B | Lake Jackson Tx, 77566

P: (979) 297-0563